Levels & Level Ups

When you join Eats, you begin at level one and work your way up through the levels. The requirements for each level are posted here. The rewards for leveling up are 1 regular card(s) of choice and 2 random regular cards

Level 1001-100
Level 2101-200
Level 3201-300
Level 4301-400
Level 5401-500
Level 6501-600
Level 7601-700
Level 8701-800
Level 9801-900
Level 10901-1000


Once you have collected all of the cards in a deck, you have mastered the deck. This means you cannot trade away any of these cards (except for doubles, of course) but you will receive some rewards for doing so. For every regular card deck you master, you receive 2 regular card(s) of choice, 3 random regular cards

(c) Eats TCG all rights reserved.